Youth Groups

 

Congregation Beth Sholom (Orthodox, NCSY)

8th-12th Grades – Rochester NCSY

Advisor: Rabbi Avi Kilimnick, AKilimnick@gmail.com, 585-314-3629

 

Congregation Etz Chaim (Reform)

8th-12th Grades – ETZYO

Advisor:  Elaine Isman, ElaineIsman@yahoo.com, 240-289-3373

 

Temple Beth El (Conservative, USY)

6th-8th Grades – Kadima

Advisor: Becca Zaretsky, rzaretsky@tberochester.org, 585-473-1770

9th-12th Grades – Sababa USY, in partnership with Temple Beth David

Advisor: Kayla Bogad, kayla.bogad@gmail.com, 408-596-1366

6th-12th Grades – Boy Scout Lincoln Troop 3

Scoutmaster – Al Spanjer, al@deafdoc.org, 585-271-7004

 

Temple B’rith Kodesh (Reform, NFTY)

4th-6th Grades- Maccabim

Advisor: Sharona Kersh, skersh@rochester.rr.com

7th-8th Grades- Oranim

Advisor: Nira Mehlenbacher, nmehlenb@rochester.rr.com

9th-12th Grades – BRiKTY

Advisor: Shia Papkin, spapkin@hotmail.com

 

Temple Emanu-El (Reform)

9th-12th Grades

Advisor: Denise Lippa, LippaD@frontiernet.net, 585-329-8435

 

Temple Sinai (Reform, NFTY)

6th-8th Grades – SAWCY

Advisor:  Diana Seroski, sawcy18@gmail.com

9th-12th Grades – RATSY

Advisor: Michael Pascutoi, michael.pascutoi@gmail.com, 585-831-4554